I think that junk paper should be follow traditions while others think that young people should be free to be individuals described both view points.

The significance of culture which was debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial by other reject this notion. IT is argued that, certain masses think that youngster should follow traditions. others believe that young people should be free to be masses. This essay will elaborate both views in the following paragraph beforereaching a logical conclusion. To commence with, undoubtedly, there are plenty of reasons which could explain in this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that is moral values. To be precise, if mature person learn their culture so, they explain their traditions to their next generation in the future. With the help of this, they connect the roots of their culture. It is very beneficial for future. Another fundamental aspects of this trend is of spread culture. In more detail, if we wear traditional clothes and go outside to their country. Thus, they know easily that we are Indian. However, if any tourist come in India and they go diverse locations in India like Golden temple, Tajmahal as well as Haveli etc. for providing information related to their cultures. Due to this, they show respect regarding to parents along with elders. On the other hand, focusing on other viewpoints. First and foremost one is independent. To elaborate more, some people think that young people should be free to choose their own opinion regarding any work. Moreover, they have a freedom to choose their ability. Another aspects of this trend is personality development. In fact, if any youngsters can go outside to their Nations. Hence, they can influence by others like their style and way of talking. They can copy it. They follow other countries traditions with the help of this. To conclude, after pondering a great deal of thought, the main reasons behind this trend is follow moral values along with the spread cultures. Nevertheless some individuals believe that they choose things by themselves and the reasons of this phenomena is freedom and personality development.