Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever

Fewer individuals nowadays train by jogging than past although advantageous for health. This essay will explore the possible reasons for these issues and suggest solutions to overcome them. There are several reasons why people facing with this problem. The first reason is obvius. Work hours are extended compare to the past and employees spend most of the their day in the work places. As a result, people get exhausted and because of that their have no energy for exercise. Secondly, in the same way, increase on transport system can cause this problem. Back from then a lot of roads had builded and a number of buses bought by government. In consequence, people are easly reach their destination by transporting machines instead of walking. Nevertheless, there are some factors that motivate individuals to do more jogging. Education is the one of the major ways for this. People need to be aware of the harmful effects of sedentary life. For example, goverment can create orginasations for that or putting instructive commercials on TV. In additionally, Authorities can set-up awards for some walking distances by using special apps. For example, in Lithuania people get a free ticket for bus or metro if they reach 10, 000 steps. In conclusion, people prefer less walking compare to the past because of longer work hours and comfort of transport. However, goverment can solve this problem by educating and stimulating individuals.