Why honesty is important. . how to be honest

Paragraph the Honesty In the entire world Honesty is missing. In this essay we are going to see the importance of honesty. Firstly, whenever we talk about honesty every one will remember the loyality as a synonym. Both has its similar meaning. Recently I came across the English speech of Mr. M S Dhoni, the great cricketer as well as the cool captain. His advice to his fans are to be honest in their whole lives. Owing to the fact we can see how important is honest in all our life. However, corruption is due to dishonest, and immorality is other characteristics of people who involved in bribary. For instances any relationship like Employers & Employees, Parents & Children, Owners & Tenants and husband & wife truthful plays a vital role. If one another is not loyal to each person then number of conflicts arise and people loss their piece atlast. Intention to be faithful is to get reward. Finally any individual will be rewarded for their morality. Win the match with straight forward attitude which lasts for ever. There is a proverb that straight trees are cut first. Even though it has been cut first purpose of its life is achieved. Thus, any new ventures started with lots of hope. Initially there will not be any appreciation but the end is full of happiness to any person who keeps honesty as their best policy.