People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life

The majority of people would rather live in large cities than live in small towns or villages. One of the many advantages of living in large cities is that there are good job and qualitative education opportunities. This essay we will discuss problems which people face it in their daily life and try to find a solution of these issues. Firstly, there are a lot of beautiful residences in large cities, however to find a good accommodation is difficult for inhabitants. Of because, the apartments and rooms of apartments are small to live there. In addition, houses which are built in city centre are expensive and people have to choose a place to stay in the outskirts of city. This means the distance between home and work place is long and people face a range of problems, while trying to arrive at work on time. In my opinion, the solution of this problem is that the government have to build a lot of new work places and education institutions in the small towns and villages. Secondly, one of the biggest problem of large cities is traffic congestion. People prefer use personal vehicle to public transport. As a result, a number of vehicle on the road is increasing, especially at rush hours this fact become more difficult for people. There are many long queues in every markets, shops, restaurants even hospitals and therefore, humans are late everywhere. I think the solution of this problem is that the government have to be sure of cleanliness and comfortableness of public transport. There is no other solution. Thirdly, air pollution is the most global problem in large cities. The development of industry become more dangerous for health of people day by day. Air pollution can cause many serious diseases and can impact mental and physical health of humans. I believe the pollution can be controlled. Every member of population have to accept this matter seriously and try to protect environment. To sum up, it is difficult to live in large cities. City life can be expensive, tiring, unhealthy, depressed and stressful. These issues can be solved if the government and people can take responsible for something.