Computers can translate languages, so there is no need to study foreign languages anymore

The development of technology impact our lifes strongly day by day. Nowadays, computers can translate a lot of languages and people think we do not need to learn foreign languages anymore. In fact, this is our benefit and help us for making our lifes easier however there may be a lot of advantages and reasons to learn foreign languages. On the one hand, in fact, there are a lot of translator programs, applications. One of the most popular is Google Translate. Using this program is not useful, for the reason that it does not translate correctly and words, sentences do not look like in a real meaning. There are a lot of dialect words, idioms, phrasal verbs in each languages. These programs can help you, however they do not have expressions like people. You do not manage to understand what it says. In addition, you can not make up sentences on these applications. On the other hand, learning foreign languages can bring to you a lot of benefits. Different languages means different people, culture, history, customs and so on. Learning language gives you motivation and purposes, makes improve your brain and wide your view sight. Moreover, companies, institutions, organizations are looking for workers who speaks well foreign languages. These work places would rather real persons than translator programs. To know foreign language always gives you preference. To sum up, we can not deny advantages of computers, however, computers can not replace humans. I believe technology must serve to people. While learning foreign languages, we can use translator programs. However we ought to have an ambition to learn foreign languages and improve our language skills.