Only health food should be sold in school.

Health food has always been popular topic among population throughout the world. The matter of selling only health food is a question that requires a careful consideration. It is agreed with the notion that nutrition food is useful for young generation health. This will be shown by analyzing that pupils never suffer from obesity and can take vitamis for improving mentally and phisically. Firstly, pupils will be good looking and do not come across obesity. For instanse, europian scientists argue that every year overage 70% teenagers suffer from overweight because of eating junk foods. It is widely argued that unhealthy foods have a lot of calory so it led to obesity. Therefore it can be concluded that selling health food instead of junk food in schools keep pupils extra weight. Secondly, health foods consist of a lot of vitamins and minerals. For instanse, statistical report revel that eating health food such as milk, nut, fruit improve people brain activity. 20% better than usual. It should be noted that such kind of food provide with daily needs. In summary, only eating nutritious food keep pupils global health problem and help their organizm to take useful microelements for improving mentally and physically. It can be concluded that selling health foods in school is useful for pupils health and overall imrovement. It is hoped that corresponding organizations pay attention pipils daily menu and ban selling junk foods in school.