Some people say taxes should be spent on healthcare, others think more priorities should be invested in. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have different views about how taxes should be use for. While there are some argument in favor of spending money on healthcare, the others says that money should be invested in. I believe that both of them should be considered. On the other hand, there are a lot of reason why goverment should invest in healthcare services. Firstly, a well-funded system would provide residents with effective medical treatment. There are a lot of diseases such as cancer, heart-related disease, … need high-level machines. With good system, people don’t have to go aboard to accure. This is impossible with low income family. The authority will create more jobs for community, which increase the economic growth. The patients also create a much of taxes when they are using the medical system. There is no doubt that a country with weak health can gain achievement in economic growth On the other hand, a proper share of state investment in other sectors such as education and technology would result in more favor outcomes. The first point is that education is the key to having a better future generation. The authority should build more school in remote area, upgrade the facilities in school. Furthemore, government can use taxes to levate the quality and quantity of teachers and lectures. The goverment can find more talent who can contribute to growth. Secondly, the taxes should be shared on technological innovation as much as health. The machines is the key to construct the industrial. The engine can produce thoundsandtimes as much as the human does. The more modern technology is, the more products have. In conclusion, I would agree that the taxes should be shared equally for health, education and technology