Why happiness is difficult to define and what are the important factors in achieving happiness

Nowadays, everyone is looking forward happiness and trying to find the reasons wich can make them feel the joy they desire. However if you search in the internet what is the deffinition of happiness you'll be shocked by the endless answers In this essay I will discuss why is it difficult to define happiness and what are the important factors in acheiveing happiness? First of all I believe that happiness cannot be defined for numerous reasons the first one is it changes according to each individual point of view thus we cannot set a specific deffinition for it for instance a recent survey has being done in the USA and the phychologistes has received more tha 2000 difinition wich agree with what we have said previously. The second hardship that face phsychologistes to define happiness is that it's not a somthing that can be touched or that we can see, happiness is a thing that we can only express it by laughs and words for example if you don't tell a person that you are over the moon he will not know what you feel. Giving respect to the important factors of acheiveing happiness is that there are absolutelly various ways to get happy some of them are easy while others can be difficult what I mean is that a result of recent survey had took a place in Japan showed that for some people happiness is when you acheive peace of mind while others claimed that it can be relaised by simple things such as sitting with a person you love also some of them said it's related to acheiveing goals while kids declared that when you eat chocolate you get happy. To sum up, as I said before acheiveing happiness depends on each individual way of thinking some of us find it in simple things and others not what's important to keep in mind is we shouldn't waste our life looking fo happiness in imaginary wishes or make it related to a person or a dream we should appreciate the little details in our simple peaceful day.