In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Advantages or disadvantages?

Coupled with the swift advance of technology, the automatic fields are also flourishing. Some people argue that automatic vehicles will be main means of transport. Although there are both benefit and drawback sides and this essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of electronic transports. In these days electro cars and kind of vehicles are increasing sharply this is because the accidents are also rising. There are several disadvantages opinions of using electro mobiles. Firstly, robot machine or likewise cars could not work well. As a result, a lot of people could die and also the automobiles could be damaged. Secondly, there might be more wasting of fuel or electricity for using cars and buses. For instance, if buses without drivers, its electro functions could not work and this led to many people’s dead. On the other hand, the benefits more significant than the above drawbacks if its functions are well structured. For example, when driver drinks alcoholic stuffs, these automations help to reduce above bad events, while I mean safeness level is higher on driverless vehicles compared to drivers. There is not any kind of driver’s practice, he or she may use their car’s automatic system. Another point that these driverless cars aim to free the time people spend driving for other purposes. Furthermore, this also means that people who are challenged by exiting mobility models, such as older or disabled commuters, will be able to experience greater travel autonomy since the vehicles can handle the driving. In conclusion, it is undeniable that driverless mobility models bring some disadvantages but they also have crucial advantages of guarantee. I hope in the future requirement of electro mobiles will be increase.