Talk about time-management skills

An: Hi Khang, I’ve been using time–management skills lately Khang: Oh, coincidentally, I have also been using these skills for about 2 months. I have received a lot of benefits when I apply these methods in my life. An: Absolutely, when you have good time-management skills, you will know exactly what needs to be done and you will be more productive in less time at everything. Khang: Not only like that but also you can balance your life and your study. I often make plans by writing everything I need to complete and the time in my notebook every day. And how about you, An? An: I usually type everything I need to do and the time on the computer then I print it out every week. Khang: Wow, your way sounds great! Do you think why should we schedule the things? An: Oh, it helps me a lot, when I schedule the things we need to do, I can know what to do first and don’t get confused when I don’t know what to do next. And, how can you prioritize your activities? Khang: I often prioritize my activities by taking note of everything based on their importance and their expiration time. From my perspective, developing routines is quite important, it helps us reduce stress and overload at works. An: Right, besides that, we can build independence and get rid of bad habits which are not good in our lives. I think that everyone, students or adults should have good time-management skills. Khang: you’re right. Sorry, it’s time for me to go. See you soon! An: Bye.