Do you think that there are too many militaries on our kitchens?

I was an Italian soldier in Poland. I didn't know why I was there, but I was there with a Polish soldier (supposedly a friend of mine, because we were talking all the way to there). At a certain point, we saw his military base and we were wondering if someone from a foreign country could enter the base without being Polish. So that I entered and that was all. Once there, we entered a building, which will be the hotel about which I will be writing later. There were lockers and everyone was undressing. It was a long corridor with locker rooms on both sides and along the whole corridor. I did the same but I was the last one at the locker room. Once I was normally dressed, my friend was gone and I went to the next floor. As last time, it was a corridor, but instead a bunch of locker rooms, there were kitchens. I went to my kitchen and saw something outside. (I was not on an upper floor, even though I've gone up). I went outside through the next kitchen's door and noticed that my window is dirty. I didn't want to enter the building again, and I had seen a little man inside one of the kitchens and asked him for the "Fairy". It's funny, because even in real life, I don't know what is the name of this thing. He didn't understand me and I was yelling at him "I speak neither English nor Polish, what don't you understand about the name Fairy? ". I was angry and when he understood me, I wanted him to give me the "fairy" bottle through the window, which he couldn't achieve either. Finally, I decided to enter the kitchen thinking "what an idiot this man". I was waiting in his kitchen, but he didn't come because I was in the wrong kitchen. And then I thought, "I am the idiot here, I'm in the wrong kitchen".