why go to university? explain your reason.

There is a lot of reasons that persuade or motivate people to attend university. First of all, we give a couple of reasons that why people enter the university and then we mention some wrong attitudes and opinions about this issue. Nowadays, attending the university is a compulsion for almost every people inhabit the modern and big cities. Population increase is a serious problem we are facing with, and as a result, unemployment increases. So we must improve our knowledge and prepare ourselves for a suitable career by education. University gives this opportunity to devise novel careers by utilizing novel sciences. To support my opinion, I give an example. I am graduated from university in the field of chemistry. I loved this major and my background knowledge from high school was so tiny, but I enhance my information and knowledge in chemistry by education at university. Also, I prepared myself for my future job in this field. Hens, attending university can equip students for their professional future job. There is a lot of old-fashioned attitudes about entering the university. For example, some parents force their children for higher education, while they are not interested and it turns in to compulsion. There is no doubt that our society needs useful people and various careers, but there is no compulsion that all people must get higher education, because we require academic careers and experimental jobs same as the professional ones. Thereupon, going to university is totally optional. To sum up, attending to university is a perfect choice to get ready for a career and expanding knowledge but we need experimental careers the same, and we can gain this ability by another way. So, the main point is that all depends on one’s ability, tact and favorites.