The line graph iluustrates the propoion of carbon dioxide released by each people of four different contry from 197 to 2007

The line graph iluustrates the propoion of carbon dioxide released by each people of four different contry from 197 to 2007. Overall, it is evident that United Kingdom and Sweeden decreased the emission of carbon over the period wheares in Italy and Portugal the out flow of this gas increased gradually. To begin with initial rate of CO2 relise in Uk which was just about 11 metric tonnes in 1967 and it gradually decreased to about 9 metric tonnes by the time in 2007 while carbon relies in sweeden rose gradually from about 8 to 11 metric tonnes among 1967 and 1977, before falling dramatically to approximately 5 metric tonne in over the time. It could alo be observed CO2 emission rate in portugl witnessed a significant climb from 1 to 5 metric tonnes during the period from1967 to 2007. Subsequently in Italy there was a similar trend as the rate of caron dioxide emissin in 40 year go upwar from abot 4 to nearly 8 metric tonnes.