people spend a lot of time on their devices on their phones and other devices

Nellie Bowles' "Addicted to screens? Are you addicted? addict to the screen Nellie Bowles wrote an article on this topic that I will be discussing today. it has become come today to dismiss this addiction, many people assume that they cannot live without devices that it is their right hand, my whole life I believed that I cannot live without a device in my hand but in recent years I changed my mind, in the Nellie Bowles article addicted to screens she wrote argument to the still doubting readers. the main Issue that Nellie Bowles wants to highlight, is that people are getting addicted to screens and electronic devices, Nellie Bowles is pointing out the „hooked on screens“ mentality of users. Nellie Bowles discusses Mr. Eyal and how he made a book based on the people getting hooked on screens, Mr. Eyal even made a new book that was the exact opposite and it was solely based on „how to get unhooked from technology“, Bowles points out that it is hard to believe people and as an example points out Mr. Eyal to show how unreliable he is. Bowles uses this to her advantage to point out her credibility in the field and wants the reader to feel that she can be trusted with the information she gives us.