The people who I admire most

We interact with a lot of people throughout our lives. But we appreciate and value some people more. Such people in my life are My parents. My father had many difficulties when he was young. Therefore he gives us advice from his life experiences. He’s a little strict, but it’s for goodness. I appreciate my father’s good manners and want to be like him. He says don’t be afraid to make mistakes. The main thing is to conclude and not to repeat that one more time. He can manage his time in order and do it everything at the same time. He is very kind to our family and qualified master in his work also. Second person who I admire most is my mother. She is an ideal woman for me and I always want to be like her. She is polite and can understand me in any situation. I tell her about my problems and she shows me the right way. She is an experienced teacher and has achievements in her career. She is a remarkable person in my life because of her patience, which I appreciate greatly, and she is also compassionate and supportive. To conclude, my parents are the people who I most admire and respect. I am fortunate to have parents who, despite my mistakes, always support me.