Love marriages vs arranged marriages

The matter under reference has attracted wide spread notice everywhere that affair marriages are gaining popularity To this as it feels that love marriage On one hand there are people who are in favour of love marriages because they think that these has plethora of advantages Firstly, invariably these marriages boys and girls know each other quite well before marriages so chances of understanding is high Secondly, in most of such marriages age gap is not much so maturity level is same Thirdly, in most of the marriages qualifications are almost the same so ego clashes are less. Further, When both genders they choose each other pressure on parents is less. Moreover, in most of affairs marriages dowry is not there. In love marriages cast do not matter so there will be inter mingling/ blending of culture and traditions. Invariably in these marriages understanding is better so matrimonial disputes are less. Financial status don’t matter in these type of marriages On the other hand there are people who are in favour of arranges Firth and foremost, these marriages parents are always there if there are any problem arises. Normally in arrange marriages religion are same so Less disputes in terms of religion or caste. In the wake of above it can easily and logically concluded that merits of affairs marriages outplay the merits of arrange marriages by miles. i would retrate that this trend should be a encouraged and adopted for the welfare of the society.