The person who I admire most

As Nicolas Roeg said, "When you admire someone's work, you are amazed by who you think they are". My admirable person is Barack Obama. He was born on 4 August 1961. Barack Hussein Obama II is an American politician, author and retired attorney who served as the 44th president of the United States from 2009 to 2017. He was the first African-American president of the United States. Barack Obama has been a very influential leader and has brought a revolutionary change in America's United States. His life is an inspiration to many as he had encountered several struggles and had succeeded in his life. Being a black person had confronted numerous struggles while fighting many social stigmas and discrimination and generalizations; however, he raised his considering aptitudes and broadened his mind to achieve bigger and better lives. So, he could succeed what he is nowadays and brought do numerous great changes in society. I admire this person the reason why he has brought fundamental changes in the social, political and economic sectors during his presidential tenure in the USA. During his presidency, Obama provided American people with what they had been looking for a great reason to believe in themselves, regardless of class, race, or indeed region. He isn't just the other Washington puppet! He could be a magnanimous pioneer who inspired his people and helped the total nation regain respect from the rest of the world.