why food important in our life?

Food: Food is necessary for life, everybody need too food for surveying. Everything that be to eat, we can call Food but exactly able to eat not enough for being food. Food has a lot of material that useful for body like vitamin, calorie or energy that it provides body for doing activities. There is many kind of food, all of them are eaten but they don’t have same value. usually some of them are harmful and unhealthy for body so use them a lot can be dangerous, the scientists classify food to several parts and recognize that everyone should use how amount. Carbohydrate and grains, fats and oils, vegetables and fruits, proteins, meat and dairy are some of groups of food. Everybody needs to certain amount of kind of food because abuse or useless food can be injurious for healthy. so people should know their bodies needs then eat suitable mixing of food. In the other classifying people locate foods into tow group, one healthy or dietary food and fast food or junk food. Both of them procure calorie but first group is good for healthy but seconds is bad. so, way of cook is very important in food quality. Although food is necessary and important but choosing fail food can be dangerous for body, everyone should know its body needs and chooses best food and true quantity until be health and powerful, the people can’t understand their bodies needs truly, doctors and nutritionists help to people that keep their health.