Some people believe that richness is an important factor when we consider helping others.

It is true that some countries are helped financially to the others. Most of individual think, wealth is important while assisting others. This eassy going to deliberate the ideas in the following paragraphsTo begin with, wealth is necessary while supporting others. If someone is strong financially than they can denotes the money to others. for example, India is running many NGOs which provides help to poor people also who do not have family and people who are disable. Added to more, if people have good bank status than it help to improve the life of orphanage 's children by providing sufficient fund for their living. To the paradoxical side, money is not important to support others because help can be provided by blessings to others or assisting others physically. For instance, if anybody meet with road accident than others can provide frist aid to the patient also assist them to reaching to the hospital. Moreover, . There are many other way to help needed people like, graduates can provide education by teaching youngsters and encourage them to fulfill their goals. Furthermore, if someone provide advice to other it is also small kind of help. To conclude, money is important when people have to do financial help but wealth donot always help to slove the problem.