Many people believe that it is important to protect all wild animals while other think that it is important to protect some not all of them

Nowadays a number of people think that not to protect all wild animals all the others believe that it is not more mejor part of animals. In my view, the various people and all people things are different than it is depend the human society. On the one hand, the one side human believed animals are one of the most previous part in the world also it is the major part and big problems for all our countries. Due to the fact, Kingdom part was decline compared to the past time. Before, a number of of animals and a lot of kingdom in the jungle. Nowadays, animal are not proper number. Moreover, it is more and more important to the protect to all wild animals. The are protect the wild party family are not proper care the animals than Kingdom circle are crack. Like one example, any x animal comes in the any country then read Indians are catch any malls and kill him that is not good for animals part as well as they are decline the Kingdom City. On the other hand, the government focus on other part like a business, properties other things like this. The people not focus only animals while others believe animals more and more previous part than other field. The number of people can suggest to another focus on hover like a business and others. . hip family things the animals are not point to the care also control for the kill animals. It is normal things animals also Kingdom society. In conclusion, it is one of the big point for the citizen. In my view, people focus in whole world that is true as well as animals are also important for her life fat animals are not leaving then a number of disadvantages for all world.