The Internet has trasformed the way information is shared and consumed what are the problems and solutions

The enormous use of technology has changed the method of sending and receiving data. The problems that are linked with use of internet are spoiling of children as well as hacking and fraud is very common. The solution to this is that there should be a department that must monitor and we should also aware people. First and foremost, internet cause a serious damage to children as well as adults. Internet enable pupils to reach such inappropriate websites that are very harmful to them and in result it can also lead to major health problems. Another crucial trouble is that internet give access to the hackers. To illustrate, crackers use computer and internet to get to our personal things and also transfer money from our account to their. This can be illustrated by a survey in Asia that many groups fraud to people by calling them and taking their personal information and then use it for different purposes. Thereby, internet have major impact on children and on our online data. On the other hand, the solution to this is that there should be a separate and special area in every IT center. To explain, the people working in these departments monitor that how many children are using internet and for what purpose. If there is anything incorrect they must inform their guardian. In addition awareness among people can also be the solution to this worry. There must be a compaign in every city to teach residents about the abuse of internet this in result might be effective. For instance, a lot of similar cases were seen in Canada in 2015. So, the government of state started awaring people through advertisments. This reduces the problem. Therefore, these are solutions to this reason. To sum up the discussion, internet is widely used all over the world. It have many drawbacks that people use it for different purposes. The solution to this lies in awareness and there must be institution that keep eye on them.