Classify the pros and cons of death penalty

In the current society, crime becomes one of the most urgent issues of every society to deal with since the types costs and effects are widely varried. Therefore, some prevention are acted as a deterrent and the most serious strategy is dealth penalty which is taken into a consideration while some people argue that capital punishment should not be carried out, the others want to use for the most critical crimes. From my perspective, I believe that each individual need to be given a chance of rehabilitation. On the one hand, the idea that rejecting the death penalty is attractive for some reasons. First of all, criminal punishment can be affected by the economy between walks of life. To be more specific, wealthy people are likely to use their financial advantage to ease their crime. In some cases, political priority is intervened so that the impartiality is vanished for the inhabitants. Another reason is that death penalty is quite inhumane and there are some alternatives to be used such as corporal punishment or a prison sentence. By those measures, the criminal can regret themselves and embark on a new life. On the other hand, there are a variety of reason why capital punishment should be the only treatment for the most serious crime. Firstly, heinous crime can be controlled due to the fear of death which is one of the most prominent frights of everyone. For that reason, the criminal rate can be lessened and this treatment can ensure the safety and gain the trust of the inhabitants since the citizens can aware of their protection from the government and believe more in the rights. In addition, there will be no chance of escape when there are still so many criminals who escape from the jails and commit even worse crimes. Therefore, the death sentence is the best way to get rid of the bad situation. In conclusion, although both views are justifiable to some extent, I would argue that capital punishment should be rejected as no one is born criminal and people need to be educated and explained the repercussions rather than killing them.