Why everyone should be responsible for preserving nature.

ature has been with us since the dawn of time. We all know that without nature we will not be able to sustain our society because nature provides resources for us and other living beings. Surprisingly, human ignorance causes many destructions of nature, resulting in climate change and global warming. Worse, the destruction of nature increases every day without you noticing it. In my honest opinion, we should help preserve nature, and what I mean by "we" is everyone. This article may convince you to be more responsible for nature. First, nature provides many benefits for us and living creatures. Water, air, plants, animals, etc. , without these, we will not be able to sustain our society. Everything that you use today originates from nature, so we should appreciate what nature has done for us. Natural resources were used recklessly by humans. If this keeps happening, these resources will be depleted, and we will have nothing left but a crumbling society. Everyone should know that nature is closer than we thought. Nature is not an area exclusive because nature is everywhere. Even though some areas are worse than others, in the end, if we ignore the problem, sooner or later, nature will all be destroyed. Nature in each region has its uniqueness. Some are the only home to endangered animals and plants. If we ignore these specific areas, we will also disregard the extinction of those animals and plants. Nature is everyone's game, and you are already playing in it. It is not right to assume that some government or country will fix all the problems. I mentioned above that nature affects everyone, so as the opposite: everyone affects nature. We cannot just solve the problem in one place and ignore the others. Some minor issues can snowball into major issues. We have to fix them together if we want to protect and preserve nature. Nature is crucial for all of us, and it affects everyone, so everyone should be responsible for protecting and preserving nature. We cannot just hope that someone or some people will fix all the problems. Everyone should stand up and do meaningful actions that will help nature and the environment. The fate of nature is in our hands, everyone's hands. Now, figure out what you want to see in the future.