Marriages are more expensive nowadays as compare to past what is the reason behind it and it is a negative or positive development.

No doubt, it is a natural phenomenon that two person fall in love and getting married to become one. It is generally observed that in these days individuals spend a number of money on marriages as opposed to earlier days. The reasons behind this trend will be discussed in the essay, along with its reasons. The biggest reason behind this is that human beings want to make their day memorable or unforgettable. To elaborate it, most of the humans consider that marriage ceremony is happen only once in our life so, they expend a huge investment on it to make it more special. For instance, people decorate their house, follow the modern customs as well as organise a big parties only for the show off and utilize their cash on it. Thus, this is the reason why individuals use a lot of wages on special occasions. It is a negative development because many masses waste their hard earned money which become a load on entire family. Owing to the fact that parents paying out whole money in the important functions without thinking about the upcoming future, since it also a burden for the cohesive groups as well. Some time that overload also come out with frustration and aggression, a few people do not handle the situation very smoothly because of their aggressive behavior. To conclude, although it is a adverse development and it has a drastic impact on society, marriages are more expensive only due to individuals want to make their day indelible.