Why do youngsters prefer to work abroad

Most of young people, especially who live in developing countries, face the dilemma of whether get a job abroad or continue to work in their country when they reach the age of adult. There are numerous factors that push them to find alternative ways instead of staying in the homeland. Economical condition (inflation and unemployment rate), political situation, welfare level, innovation and human capital ranks of countries are some necessary determinants which lead this tendency. Working in other countries temporarily gives younsgsters an opportunity for escaping from painful process of building their own and independent lives. The option to start work abroad can be attractive for other reasons as well, which have not any connection with countries' levels of development. It is possible finding many examples among young generation in developed countries who prefer to get work experience overseas for their careers or new life styles. I would like to argue this topic with different perspectives, also evaluate benefits and difficulties of working abroad. For what reason, regardless of young generation working abroad brings them some benefits that is enough for their rest of life. They can go out from their comfort zone, and go into much more difficulties by meeting new life style, government and society rules, using other language daily and sometimes facing culture shock. During this period they can change their eating habits, life style, communication ways or behaviors. Youths will learn taking on their burden: managing house, healthy issues, paying checks and more than these alone by this way. Challenges help them to be stronger than before, they can stand on their shoes, without searching hand. Young people are able to meet a lot of people whom are from different cultures, religions, maybe even some of them can be close to them as much as their family. In that way, they are able to be much more tolerant to others and their thoughts, try to protect their rights because youths can understand now they don't belong to merely their homeland, they also belong to world. It supports them realizing that actually, distance between us contains only kilometres, not more than this. If youngsters come from developing countries they are able to find a chance building up their hard and soft skills, learning recent news in their branch, and also getting know-how from advanced countries. They should gain international working principles in their profession, and in the future they can apply and use them in their own countries. All of these give them an opportunity that to be a part of sustainable development in their countries which leads better life and high level of welfare for next generations. "Brain migration" is really dangerous process for the government, but if these brains come back, it will be valuable resources for country's restoration. Also, young people’s little effort can help to close big gaps between their countrie's and developed countries' economical, political, innovation situations, and it helps to globalization, and integration indirectly, too. On the other hand, everything will not be as pretty as I mentioned above. Young people can feel homesick, and also, they may go through rainy days for their religion, cultures, even colors, and it is possible to face racism. Adaptation new work area, colleagues, and realizing their knowledge or skill's gaps, finding methods of improvement, and getting new friends, maybe take a lot of their time than they think. Also, when they come back their hometown, they need a period of time for adaptation with old life again. Some reasons are able to avoid them from going to other countries for working. Firstly, their personal characters can be their limitation in this way. Self-esteem, less motivation, pressure of family are some factors, determine this process how will difficult for them. Secondly, youths’ education level, skills, awareness of new opportunities, and their budgets are other prominent factors can limit them somewhere. For reasons the mentioned above, I would to say going overseas and work for a short time is really difficult, and it demands you variety of indicators, and being responsible. All things will turn into your strength sides by time, which seem tough to you in the beginning, and you can be high level candidate in increasingly competitive labor market. Moreover, you can lead establishing sparks for next generations. To sum up, if you are not a tree which is tied with its roots to ground, you can evaluate you opportunity for you and all others.