technology has changed the life

It is quite imperative to say that ------------------------- and in my opinion the advan/disadv overweigh the adv/disadv as ( reason)--------------------------------. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend with relevant examples and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. BP 1: Proponents believe that boon of ---------------------------- and the first foremost reason behind this is that (advantage 1) ------------------------ for example ---------------------------------- hence there are striking benefits of this trend. BP 2: On the contrary, the drawbacks of this process/phenomenon should be considered and the cogent reason to bolster this fact is (reason) -------------------------------------- to illustrate ------------------------------------------------------ which can be hazardous. Conclusion: To recapitulate, although there are many arguments supporting those for and those against, in my view the adv/disadv are more significant as (example mentioned in any one para above)