Many people think that it is too expensive to repair old buildings so they should be replaced by modern ones. How far

Today most people are interested in construction. Amount of them are imagine what it is not come cheap to restore old buildings so they should be stand in for by fashilnable ones. On the one hand, it is true that to build a new house better than to repair oldest one. Because they have to break it somewhere to fix it. Firstly, it takes a time, secondly it also costs money to break. Anyway it is difficult to create a modern comfortable from old buildings. If reoaired one side the oldest building, the other side will need to be repaired. It costs more to renovate an old building than to build new one. One the other hand, it is better to reconstruct big buildings such as schools, hospitals than built new one. Becase it is not easy to build. It is better also to renovate ancient buildings without destroying. Becase they are valuable for us which remember us our history and ancestry. There are variety of reasons people prefer to reconstruct buildings than stand in for. Somebody prefer to reconstruct with the reasons for excellent of building materials. They think that to renovate cheaper than to built new one. Some people do not built new house as the reason of it may valuable or memoriable building for them. In conclusion, it is true that better to built new modern building but people have to look their condition.