WHY DO YOU WANT TO PURSUE YOUR DESIRED CAREER?

You have a variety of careers to choose from. But not every career is right for you. If you choose the wrong career, you will choose the wrong job. This means you will be less motivated to go to work. You will also not be engaged at work. If you choose the right career, life will be better. You will land your dream job. Either, you will meet your financial needs. You will be motivated to do your job even on a Monday morning. So, you have many reasons to pursue your dream career. There are many reasons to pursue our desired career. First, when in your desired career, you will be motivated to remain committed. Facing challenges also becomes easier. Second, you will always meet high-performance standards. This is because you are talented and skilled. You are motivated enough to remain engaged. You can push yourself to achieve the best. Third, you become innovative. When you are motivated at work, you can come up with fresh ideas. In addition, you utilize your potential. When in your dream career, you get the opportunity to utilize your strengths. Moreover, you build your confidence. When you are sure of your right career path, your confidence grows. If there is one lesson in my career evolution, it would be to “test drive” different career paths, even if you don’t think you would enjoy them. You never know until you try. For example, if you get a part-time job at an ad agency and you don’t like it, that’s fine, move on. While college is a must, in my mind, it’s equally important to learn in the real world. Even with all the schooling and degrees, you won’t know if your chosen field is your true passion until you’re actually doing it on a day-to-day basis. In short, If you get enough lucky, you will be able to successfully pursue the job you have always dreamed of.