Task 2 . Unhealthy lifestyle

In these days, almost all of people have unhealthy lifestyle. It cause some illnesses or some problems too. A few people think about that is difficult to follow the daily healthy life. Others, do not believe that. It is easy for them. Most people too lazy, they do not want to do a few exercise in the morning. In particular, most of them are older people. If they do exercise regularly, over time they will find that their general health improves. Another problem is, so many adults utilise their own cars instead of walking. As a result of this, they get very little exercise. Next reason is, most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle. For example, children play video games instead of doing sport activities and most adults also relax by watching television. Furthermore, an unhealthy diet can cause various health problems. Another huge reason is eating unhealthy meals as well as change eating time. Many people nowadays rely on fast food or pre-prepared meals. Some people hooked on to eat junk foods or ready-made meals. Because, they save the time as well as they are cheap to buy and easy to prepare. But, indeed these foods often contain too much fat, salt and sugar. In fact, eating so much junk food makes people overweight. It is absolutely essential not to eat junk food. Other problem is changing eating time. Among young school children is observed this action. Due to school lessons. But, they need to eat on time for being healthy. In conclusion, regular exercise is vital in maintaining a healthy body. If people want to be fit and healthy, they should give up to eat more unhealthy foods and lead to healthy life circle.