Talk about a new sport or hobby you would like to take up. You should say: • what it is • how you would start it • why you have not started it yet and explain what help you would need.

I’d love to try moto racing because it’s look so cool! I often watch tournaments on TV, the players look cool with their protective gear on body and the racing motor of them have a great engines. So I decided surely to try this sport in the future. It’s a sport about the speed and bravery. If you don’t have those two I think it’s very difficult to play, but I have both myself. Because I’ve not enough old and money yet, I can’t start to try it now. But just recently my friends and I were talking about this – and we came up with a plan to start it after some years. There’re any moto racing circuit in my city but in Ho Chi Minh city have some racetracks and when I go to university I will live there, it’ll be easier to fulfill my passion. Moto racing is not a society’s vices, it’s just a sport that help us cheery after stressfull working day. But when you abuse the road to race, then you are really breaking the law and will be fined. Before becoming the professional racer, I think I will join a team to learn from experience to improve and will practice regularly to get used to the track. I’ll probably need a loy of money to rent race motor and tracks to practice, I think I will get a part-time job when I go to college pr I’ll borrow some money from my parents, hoping they will not oppose this