Why do you want to participate in this conference? *

MUN is a way of being aware of world. Various participants and foreign counselors would create warm atmosphere. I have keen interest to experience and to discover new things, it would be great opportunity to take part in such event. I have keen interest in observing thoughts, viewpoint and vision to the life of other participants. Communication with different officials and participants may contribute these facilities. This I think, would broad my horizon. Furthermore, I am planning to find optimal solutions and answers for my burning questions. In the case, it would be beneficial for my education and personal life Moreover, in order to be successful in any field I need to acquire professionally skills such as leadership, co-working and communicating. I believe that MUN may contribute opportunities to improve these skills. Various debates organized in MUN will give opportunities to display and develop strong leadership. Works in groups will beneficially affect on my communicating abilities and help me to fight my stage fright. Beimg part of the MUN, I would able to gain useful knowledge for me and apply them in daily life and education. In addition, acquiring skills such as co-operating, dealing with people and leadership are my main priorities and vital for my further studies and my future career.