Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality of work.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that people feel that employees dress to work does not matter and that employer should focus more on the content of their work. A lions share of society favors it however the rest go adverse it. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost why the quality of workers is very important so the success of businesses and firms depend on it. Qualities such as knowledge, skills and experience in any job ensures consumer satisfaction. As a result when consumers are happy with the quality of services, they improve the rating of the firm. Adding further entrepreneur-ships success depends upon its goodwill. To substantiate there is an epitome of companies like Apple and Google employ the best graduates in various fields. This enables them to produce the best phones and soft wares, hence becoming leaders in market. On the loggers head some critics go against the above assertions that what people wear to go their workplaces in any profession is also important. Moreover dressing in official clothes makes a customer more comfortable with the service provider. Furthermore dressing well also gives employees a sense of seriousness when going to work. If employees wear casual clothes like jeans and flip -flops to work, they might not take their job more seriously. This would preferable because there would be no difference between home clothes and work clothes. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that the qualities an employee provides for a firm is significant as away they appear in their workplace.