Many working woken people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. What can be done about this problem?

Having an unhealthy body and getting sort of disease are a caused of widespread concern today, so many people tend to organise thier lifestyle. There are number of problems that people suffer as a result of these issues. But also same straight for world measure we can take to survive ourselves. Perhaps, the most problem stemming from this is the long working hours impact on lifestyle. Even if you can avoid the consequences lake of enough knowledge about calorie intake can damage health. A further problem is that some of individuals are used to avoiding working out at office when they have a break time. Because it is said that they are too busy with their job and they found it boring. That's why they need to eat fruit and drink tea this short time to get energy to continue thier work. Finally there is the problem from coming back home, they prefer to watch programs TV and play video games rather than physically activity. Turning to possible solution, probably the most effective measure is the government should increase the knowledge about how to live better and it has noticed that unhealthy food can bring about a lot of problems such as obesity, heart disease Diabets. Furthermore, the government have to encourage people to work out at least a couple of time a week. In addition, employers can provide perfect facilities such as treadmill, bike, dumbbell at company and workers are able to use it when they are free.