What's one problem that you want to dedicate your life to solve? Why? What are the steps you've taken to solve it already?

I will opt to save the abused animals, especially those that are going to be extinct. We are live in the materialistic world, which depends much on money and positions. Also, contaminated environment, illegal hunters are damaging a large number of animals, they arrogated animal organs namely ivory, bear gall, supposed to be worth a huge load, but its forming as human nails and no profit. We are gradually destroying the biodiversity and our life. It is so cruel that, seals were behead as they took fish for their own meals, thousand of giraffe are shot without humaneness. This is condemning from thousand of news, but authority somehow neglected them, they should enact particular policy to protect the animals on us as well as banning for those who are illegal. In my own opinions, we are humans, we have awareness, we have voice, and we have responsibilities to stand for the rights but the unity is the most vital aspect to save and to protect the animals as well as our own life on earth. So, we can easily do that by the smallest things namely preventing wildlife trafficking, donating and volunteering for organizations, posting status with protect animals content to boost the human awareness and so on. That is my own ideal - to make the life better and better.