Describe your favorite movie. When and Where you saw? With whom you saw? What the story was? What you liked?

Well, every year, there are many types of movies released in country which is based on horror, thriller, comic, reality based and romantic movies etc. My favorite movie is 'Eh Janam Tumahre Lekhe' which is described by Harjit Singh and produced by all India Pingalwara Charitable Society. Pavan Malhotra played a lead role. I saw this film in Jagatjit Cinema in the last week. I went to the cinema with my friends for watched this movie. This story was inspired from the life of Bhagat Puran Singh who was born on June 4, 1904 in Rajewal, Ludhiana District, Punjab. Born into a Hindu family, he was given the name Ramji Das as child, but later in life he chose to become a Sikh. Although, he never finished his basic schooling, he emerged as a great writer as well as an environmentalist and philanthropist. He was honoured with Padma Shri Award in 1981 by the government of India. He was among the citizens of India who returned their awards and medals after the Indian Army's attack on the Golden Temple in 1984. He was nominated for the Noble Prize in 1991 for his humanitarian work. In this movie, we can see that how Bhagat Puran Singh accepted all his patients as his family member and fights for shelter so that they can live and die with dignity. It was a hit and grossed Rs 6 crore at the box office. I personally like Bhagat Puran Singh, because of his selfless service towards humanity, great determination, and his contribution to society as well. He is very kind hearted. Without any greed, he established Pingalwara for the sick and disabled people in Amritsar.