Fast food also can be unhealthy

Nowadays, numerous people around the world are unhealthy because of the eating fast food like pizza and Hamburger, they are believing that the fast food provides enough enjoyment, save time, and helps the economy. In my opinion, people should have limit eating fast food special for children so they can also enjoy and save times sometimes in this way. In this essay, I am going to explain the advantages and the disadvantages related to health and can make fast food unhealthy. On the one hand, it is true that fast food like hamburgers and pizzas are quicker and delicious too. Therefore, it appreciates for busy people who have full schedule, so its good choice without spending too much time for making food or washing dishes. In addition, fast food usually is cheaper than normal food. On the other hand, the people they like to eat healthy food they should avoid eating fast food or just maybe some special situation like party or when they are late, and they don’t have time. Because ingredients of pizza and hamburger are unhealthy, they have large amount of oil, and they can make you easily overweight and get large amount of cholesterol that means destroyed our hearts and liver. In my opinion, fast food can make you lazy and sometimes get bored, why I said that because if you used to just order and eat fast food you will be addicted in fast food and you will choose always easiest way to get food, because I think its fun if try to make food sometimes. In conclusion, fast food has disadvantages like become overweight and get heart and liver problem but eating fast food in order to save time and helps economy it’s an advantage of fast food. I think people can just have limit for eating fast food then also, can still enjoy on special situation.