Why do you want to participate in EducationUSA Academy Connects and what do you hope to gain from the experience?

Education plays an important role in our life. Especially, for young people like me who is going to make his own career by choosing himself a suitable university. I thought a lot before choosing my future profession. At last, I decided to learn English language perfectly to realize my dream profession. There are many reasons to make this decision. However, I want to tell you the necessary one. It is about the most famous universities in the world. Especially American and British universities that caused to caught my attention. I will start my career by choosing a university which is an essential for my future. I watched and learnt more about many famous universities through various videos and of course I also learned about their education system. Besides that, I spoke with many students who have studied at some of the U. S most prestigious universities. During my conversation with them, my interest to study there increased more than before. Of course, they did not get into these universities easily but they told that they had studied hard. After those conversations, I got great motivation for myself and made a promise to myself. I have been studying English very hard for two years. I tested my knowledge in different English competitions. I participated in the school and regional English Olympiads. One of my last exam was IELTS. My interest to learning English is growing day by day. I was always looking for different exams to study in foreign universities and I got informed about this online program. I really want to study at one of the American universities. Why I want to participate in this program. First of all, EducationUSA Academy Connects virtual program will be very useful and essential for me for studying abroad in the future. If I study at one of these universities I will definetly get knowledge that is important for me. Also, I know that teachers in these universities have a lot of knowledge and they have a lot of experience in their professions. It is the greatest dream for every student to learn from teachers who has really strong knowledge. If student study at strong universities, they will easily work in good places and be able to create their future without difficulties. I also want to study perfectly at the same universities and create my own future especially to gain good knowledge for myself in my future profession. In addition, American cuisine is also very popular. Last year my friend cooked American food for me. This food was very delicious. At that time, I really wanted to eat real American food. In general, I will definetly study at university which is famous and strong university in the USA. I also will live in the USA and learn more about cultural life of people. This is my big dream and I hope I will achive my dream if I participate in EducationUSA Academy Connects scholarship program. very person wants to be a successful and influential person during the lifetime. For being necessary and valuable person she must study hard, to be involved in community works, have a good experience for getting better job. Knowledge helps us to gain something or reach for main aims. Dueto the fact it is the key for all doors. This golden key leads us to be happy, lucky, healthy and wealthy. Who is clever in all spheres is considered to be a perfect person. Intelligence makes people smart. As well as poet Bedil said that ‘Wealth is not a great value of people, on the contrary knowledge and skill leads us to be rich and valuable”. Book is the soul and heart of people. As, the European scientist Stephen Stake mentioned books are the main source of getting deep knowledge. Who reads more books he will have a great outlook. Cause she gains more knowledge from books. Educated person plays an relevant role in social life. Learning is the unique and good deed in the world. consequently, the man who studies more and gets more knowledge has good qualities. At present time I am a pupil at school. I am getting knowledge in various subjects. Together with my study I am always friend with books. For this reason I am getting well with my study. My parents also happy with my achievements. I widen my outlook by reading books. My skills and experiences taken on reading books help me to participate in numerous competitions and I always have good results in these competitions. Full of books in my pretty bookcase is a clear example for my motivation to study. Day by day I am filling my bookcase with new and colorful books. I’ve a great future by having a motivation to learn and study. I’ll do for my motherland as much as I can. Students like us will be good and skilled specialist and achieve a number of goals toget success in numerous spheres in the future. Dear friends! Value your time. Don’t waste it. As we have a good proverb: ” Time is money, money is honey”. Spend your time to study and getting knowledge. You will have a great opportunity for making your bright future.