this fast-growing world, it is undeniable to say that health issue rates are increasing day by day. That's why adequate folks opine that health facilities are free for everyone. On the contrary, others think that they should pay for medical costs. I believe primary health care should be in the

In this fast-growing world, it is undeniable to say that health issue rates are increasing day by day. That's why adequate folks opine that health facilities are free for everyone. On the contrary, others think that they should pay for medical costs. I believe primary health care should be in the court of the government for low-income holders. However, there are some reasons why people suggest that health care should be free for everyone. The most vital reason is they think paying taxes regularly and in return, they need some benefit like health care free for everyone and of course, the government should focus on this matter. Secondly, our health care facilities are too expensive, it is a burden for local people. Additionally, sometimes people are affected by natural hazards like tsunami, earthquakes, etc. These times they think it is the administration's responsibility. So these are the reasons people think the government should pay for their health care. On other hand, some pupil opines that medical cost is own responsibility. There are some essential reasons why people opine that. Although the government pays for everyone's health care bills than what about the GDP. Owing to the fact it directly affects the country's economy. Secondly, the main reason is our huge population so is not easy to help everyone. And sometimes mankind's nature is too bad like they harm own Self due to some addiction like alcohol, drugs, etc, These are the reason why they think people should pay for their medical costs themselves. All in all, I reiterate my statement medical facilities should be free for certain people whose income is under the below criteria.