Describe an art exhibition that you have visited

Well, I do not have very good painting skills but I have a soft corner for paintings and other arts. Therefore, I visit many museums and art exhibitions in my nation. Currently, I am talking about one art exhibition that I watch last year. My cousin's brother have very good painting skills and he showcases their paintings in many art exhibitions. Most of the time he invited me to their exhibition. Last year also he invited me to one art exhibition which is in downtown of our city and the building name is the Gandhi Smriti Bhavan. It is a huge hall and most of the part of the hall is covered by the exhibition. Painters came from all over India and showcase their talent. Around 400 painters took participate in this exhibition and they displayed 2000 paintings. The topic of painting was climate change. All paintings were classic and very good but some of the paintings I didn't understand. My brother helps me to understand this type of paintings, he told me that it is a different type of art such as abstract or cubism. So, I couldn't understand this. All in all, it gives me a memorable experience and one thought that everyone has to do some work and time for maintaining our planet.