People are having more and more sugar-based drinks

Nowadays, the consumption of sugary beverages has witnessed a dramatic increase. They are consuming a lot of sugary drinks every day. In this essay, I will present the reasons for people using more sugar-based drinks and later provide some possible solutions for this problem. To begin with, one of the major reasons is that sugar-based beverages are spread worldwide, which is the main reason to explain that the number of people who drink sugary drinks has increased. There are many vending machines, grocery stores located in many places in all the cities in the world, which sell many types of soft drinks with so many brands, so they can easily buy them. Secondly, the reason for consuming more sugar-based drinks is because of the changing lifestyle in modern culture. Parents are often busy with their work, and they allow their children to eat fast food and some drinks containing sugar such as soft drinks instead of home-cooked meals. Sugar-based drinks are sold with fast food to make customers feel more delicious when used with. Another cause is that some sugary beverages provide more energy after hours playing sports or doing work. Almost all energy drinks or soft drinks contain a lot of sugar and stimulants, which makes the user feel refreshed and easy to make them dependent on these beverages. For instance, a lot of people may lack concentration if they don't usually drink some energy drinks or soft drinks. There are many ways to make people use less sugary beverages. To solve this problem, the government needs to impose a higher tax rate from sugar-based drinks. Price will become a barrier for consumers to access sugar-containing soft drinks. More expensive than healthy drinks such as fruit juices and nutritional drinks will make people limit using them and switch to drinks that are good for their health. The solution for this issue is to propadizing the harm of unhealthy drinks on their health. Drinking a lot of sugary drinks will increase the risk of obesity and diabetes. In addition, they need to limit the advertising of sugar-based drinks. A lot of kids because of their idols advertising unhealthy beverages that use it more. This problem can be addressed by developing programs and projects to distribute milk to students by school. It is a great way to limit students' use of sugary drinks and also help improve health. In conclusion, the consumption of sugary drinks is due to many factors. However, there are various ways that can prevent people from drinking sugary beverages.