Having a royal life style its seen as a expression of everyone's wealth. Some feel that this expression is to manipulated others and even some are overportraying themselves. How do you view this?

In the world, all type of people living. But all people in living no same manner. Because, nowadays all peoples get the benefits in rich status they needed. Some people is overportraying by without backgrounds. That people believe its good status to themselves. In my view these kind of people are insane. Because they spend it too much of expensive things, So that economy rate is very low. But simply they think only use all luxury items, Also some people have been running in their status they think always stable. They buy a luxury cars and luxury homes, expensive habitations. Typically, they need a this type of life style some useless peoples are do not do any work, they have without job, But they show a tumpultuous policy. Eventhough, the royal peoples are have been running own business and companies, So that people are want to live royal life. But others seen as a rich people are waste in their money. Although i think they sustained to their business. So let show a luxury life styles. Exceptionally, some people take a over acting with equal manner to rich. So they do owing. It is important mistake to they decision, Because they do borrowed ample. Then not given to borrow then they life fall in infirmites. Eventually, the people mindset nowadays day by day changing, So that mentailty is not good. But my view only all people no owing they will do work then let they show the rich.