Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, there are numerous kinds of sports that bring out new, strange experiences and feelings for people. Combining both dangerous and usual activities, seemingly, a part of the significant community tends to prefer adventurous games to other types of exercises due to the fact that they are more excited. Individuals who choose dangerous sports frequently love challenges. He or she is mostly an extrovert and has a wonderful and solid body as a result of working out daily. Therefore, they do not hesitate to participate in a challenging activity. According to several research pieces comparing introverts and extroverts, extroverts tend to work out and love being engaged in group activities, including taking challenges and playing sports. On the contrary, an introvert is in reverse. This clue plays a vital role in explaining why some people love dangerous activities. In addition, adventurous sports are more attractive. For instance, parachuting, this game is dangerous with the view from a part of society. However, sightseeing spectaculars while flying up in the air is undeniably extremely amazing. Furthermore, jumping from a high height could be a fantastic experience. Meanwhile, other typical sports such as running, jogging, and gym could be pretty boring for some people. Finally, in my view, dangerous activity is merely a personal concept. Nowadays, with the substantial support of technology, people are not worried much about the risks. With major adventurous sports or activities, they frequently take safe gears calculated to unexpected situations. Dangerous activities are appealing and also could carry out a few awful consequences. However, with assistance from gears and community combined with predictable unexpected circumstances, a part of the community prefers taking challenges to other usual regular sports.