Why do workers not have enough time to spend with their friends and families? Why is it happening and what effect does it have on family and society?

In my point of view, because of the busyness and stress, workers do not have sufficient time to spend with their folks. It has a negative impact both on families and society. One of the reasons why the workers’ time spended with their family decreased is their desire to make a career. It means that they spend much more time at work than with their friends and family. However, in most of the situations they did it because of their folks. Workers want to be successful in their household, consequently after some stressful years they lose their real target. In them appears a wish to be the best at work, but not at home. Missing one of the members of the family leads to conflict, which can grow up to divorce. Absent people are wife or husband and of course parents. When one of the partners is missing, the other one feels alone. They thought that only they were working for their family. From this starts misunderstanding, though both of them are operating for their partnership. In society, it has had a big impact, in the light of the fact that many families decayed. Nevertheless the biggest blow falls on children, due to their parents they feel themselves not needed and their little psychology suffers. In conclusion, on account of excessive busyness working family members can not spend time in the household. This has negatory influence on family and society because of separation of partners.