Nowadays people prefer to live with friends rather than with their families.

Now numerous people do not prefer to stay with their family in one place and relocate to another house where they can live alone or with friends, though this tendency has a number of malevolent moments in society, I strongly disagree with this point of view. To start with, when crowd move to another place he or she loses parents attitude, they see each other less however a plethora of adults want to dwell with their children together subsequently removal deteriorates relationships between them. After leaving youths should keep house by yourself, for instance go cleaning, cooking and other housing. They ought to earn a living in order to maintain the home. If this person abides in friends atmosphere they will ought to divide the obligations and set own conditions among them. Yet sometimes human will not be able to cope with independent life and as a result abandons housekeeping after which the house loses its comfort and subsequently person feels discomfort and loneliness. On the one hand, living with acquaintances or alone make community to feel happiness and liberty. They dwell own life as they wanted. Living alone they get a feeling of convenience, calm and silence that's necessary for everyone's psyche and to working or studying capacity, for example they will be able to decorate rooms separately, buy something that wasn't previously available, throw a party and even get a pet. Finally, live under the same roof with buddies also have a number of beneficial sides. For instance, they spend a lot of time together, having fun and feel cozily aura. In conclusion, in these last years many people favor to live with friends instead of with parents on the contrary it has a number of drawbacks on society influence. I believe that this aspiration has more superiority rather than flaw.