Spend lots of money on sports and culture events is it good or bad?

Nowadays, most of the people like to spend their money on Sports and Celebration because some people think make Garred in the sports activity I person and believe that it is good idea spend Cash on these types of venture. Firstly, I will talk about what are the benifits to spend money in sports. Because in the world is orts popularity is growing by leaps and bounds. Most of the people attract to wards the Sports. Furthermore, sports keep fit and healthy to public For instance, Indian Sports academy spend their money in sports because Some Pool students like to choose Sports as. Garrer. India Bocca arrange Sports activity for people like Indian Premier legove. In this event. they spend a lot of hard cash because new talent get chance perfrom for India. So, these types of activities are encourcing People choose their Carrer in sports. One of the biggest events is the Olympics. In this game athletics. lot of money is using for theSecondly I will talk about meltis of the cultural events. In this function different religious people are meet together and knowing about their culture. . Also Cultural events are teaching US about OL) Own ethnic. As it is Said i knowledge is power ". So we are try to get Some knowledge about clulture because in life this factor is Play Singnificant role. Particulary taking about India. There are lot's of events arrange by the government such as onam Pongal, dussehra, bihu festival and so on. So, all these types of activity face the music of our cultural Sometimes, culture bolster us how to live in the world. To put it in a nutshell this toplic is a hot potato. So, sports and cultral events are motivating People in terms of make Profession in Phtsical activities and tha to touch with Culture