Why do we need to prevent the extinction of some animals like dinosaurs and dodos if it is caused by natural processes? What is your opinion about this?

Even before the arrival of humans on Earth, species became extinct quite naturally. Natural extinction happens when a species declines in numbers gradually. These days, the list of endangerd animals is increasing and I believe that some steps should be taken to prevent it. In my opinion, many factors are contributed to this issue. Some species have extincted because of climate changes. In present time also all creatures lives are in jeopardy. In fact, climates are changing and ocean levels are rising due to global warming. Undenyable, this growing problem has strong relation with human destructive activities such as oil and gas burning. Therefore, an unbalanced ecosystem put animals in danger as they can not find enough food. Recent researches show that, many jungles have burned since one decade ago because of increasing the world temperature. Many endangared species have lost their habitats and got disappeared. In response, we need to prevent global warming. Governments should encourage TV program producers to make documantaries about environmantal matters and present them on mass media. If people be aware of the consequences of their destructive activities such as driving everywhere even short distances. Moreover, authorities should allocate budget on green technolgies to avoid burning fossil fuel. In developed countries such as Germany, the government persuades universities and high-tech companies to produce means based on environmental friendly energy such as electrical cars. In conclusion, to be survive, we should have concern with environmental problems. It is not only protect all beings life, but also save the planet for next generations.