Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. rlwo

Although environmental problems can seem overwhelming, there is hope if every one gets involved I protectecting our natural resources. Many argue that it is time to do our best to protect the environment. I completely agree with this view. In my opinion, it is the present generation responsibility to take some decisions to protect the environment. People in the past were unaware about the importance of the environment and harmful effects on natural resources as a result of their destructive activities. These ays, experts who are investigating on animal habitats say, we should avoid deforestation to construct new buildings because many animal species are in jeopardy. Consequently, current generation cannot neglect this issue and makes excuse. In many developed countries such as Germany, the government has banned illegal urbanization to preserve animals from extinction. Furthermore, global warming is the most important threat that we face it recently. Climates are changing and ocean levels are rising due to this phenamenon. This growing problem makes our ecosystem unbalanced and is now inevitable. To keep global warming in a reasonable level, we can just cut back our carbon emissions, produced by burning fossil fuels. In contrast, if we take no action on climate change, people will be displaced by food and drinking water. In many countries such as Australia, many trees have burned in fire. To prevent sever drought, the government spends money on producing environmental friendly energies such as electricity from solar plates rather than using oil or gas. In conclusion, it is obvious that, some steps should be taken to protect our planet before we need to find an alternative one for next generation.