Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

In last decades, population has grown across the world. It brings along various problems such as economic crisis in many countries. However, some people argue that governments should pay attention on their own countries first. I personally agree with this view. In my opinion, recession brings sever negative impacts such as homelessness and unemployment even in developed societies. All countries have responsibility towards their own people before other nations. In the other word, improving people lives should be first governments priority. Authorities should take an action to change their economic infrastructures with implementing some radical policies. If governments spend money on other countries, they will face many problems such as increasing unemployment as a result of bankrupt markets. My country has faced various problems in recent century but our government is still helping some Muslim nations. That is why we have many homelessness. Furthermore, using national resources in foreign countries issue could be pointless if the country still has many problems. Medical services need to improve even in developed countries, There are many several diseases that our bodies are vulnerable to them. With spending money on others, governments cannot build up education services to ensure that they have qualified equipments to against viruses. Recently, the rise of covid-19 has revealed that many countries cannot manage it even among their own people. In conclusion, governments should fulfill necessities of their own citizens first. After that they can share their facilities as an international aid. It could be useful for both countries.