why do they celebrate christmas and how do they celebrate christmas

Christmas Christmas is celebrated by Catholics and Christians in all over the world. It is in December month. Catholics and Christians make Christmas trees and they make cribs. In December month near to 20th it is very cool. They go to mass at 12: 00 midnight. They decorate their houses beautifully. They make Christmas cake. In December month all the Christian and catholic children write all the good things that they had done in the whole December month. All the children love Santa Claus. Some times children keep gifts for Santa Claus like Santa Claus also giving them gifts. Santa Claus also taking the little children gift without ignoring. Some children ask questions from Santa Claus and Santa Claus also replying to the questions for the little children without writing answers. It mean if you ask "what is the food Santa Claus like best? " Santa Claus will paste some pictures of food which Santa clause like best or any other way. As I know last year i asked from Santa Claus"what colour does Santa Claus like best? " so Santa Claus replied a blue colour A4 sheet without writing even a word, and my sister too asked question and Santa clause replied her also the way Santa clause had replied for me, with that question me and my sister sent a 2 little hand made gifts for Santa clause and when we came home the gifts we had made for Santa clause is not there and there are another to gifts for me and my sister it mean Santa clause had come to my house and took the gifts we made to Santa clause and Santa clause had kept Our gifts for Christmas.