Human activities can't be changed, both view and opinion

There is no doubt that, environment is changing continuously. Although it is sometimes argued that most of these problems have been resulted from unwise human activities and this is irreversible, other people consider, by taking prompt decisions this would be managed effectively. In my opinion, I support the latter's view point. . On the one hand, many people argue that the world and its ecosystem are significantly destroyed by man and this damage can not be replaceable. This is because extinct animals never be brought back. Take dinosaurs as an example, they have extincted from the earth and never come back. Additionally, damages done to the atmosphere are extensive like Oxon layer depletion, may not be return to its original shape; therefore, several people thought that it is impossible to convert environment to primitive stage. On the other hand, those who are believe in environmental can be saved say that this happens if the government adopt strategies to tackle this situation promptly. Reforestation of declining forest could be done by planting a large number of trees and enforcing stricter laws against those who cut and against logging gangs. For instance, Akiya Mikiyavathy, an American scientist, has made an abandoned area into green forest. This is proven that, if follow these methods can improve environment or our ecosystem dramatically and humen activities may be reversed. In conclusion, people differ on various belief that humen 's destructive actions would not be changed. Despite this, I strongly back the idea of reverse of atmosphere is possible.